Search
retrieve start MONACO ICO of shipping USA provider bitсoins

SAT Test

SAT:

A test that measures critical reading, writing and mathematical abilities..  The SAT is accepted by 2 and 4 year institutions in the United States and by hundreds of institutions around the world. For more information, please visit: http://sat.collegeboard.org/

In the 2021/22 academic year, the SAT will be offered 5 times at international testing centers.  You can find the dates and the registration deadline dates on the Collegeboard website.  Please note the SAT subject tests and the essay section of the SAT have been discontinued.  

StudyUSA offers an intensive SAT course each time there is an SAT test.   Below are the dates for the 20/21 course:  The  

course will be online unless otherwise noted.    The dates are as follows. 

September 2020:  Tuesday September 8, Friday September 11, Wednesday September 16, Monday September 21, Thursday September 24, Tuesday September 29

November 2020:  Thursday November 5, Monday November 9th, Wednesday November 11th, Tuesday November 17th, Friday November 20th, Wednesday November 25th 

February 2021:  Tuesday February 9, Friday February 12, Monday February 15, Wednesday February 17, Monday February 22, Thursday February 25

April 2021: Thursday April 8, Monday, April 12, Friday April 16, Tuesday April 20, Thursday April 22, Wednesday April 28.  The SAT exam will take place on Saturday May 8th.

July/August 2021: Thursday July 1, Monday July 5, Friday July 9, Tuesday July 13, Thursday July 15, Monday July 26, Thursday July 29, Monday August 2, Wednesday August 4.  The SAT exam will take place on Saturday August 28th. 

Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for an application form.

Bank information will be sent to registered participants for payment.