Search
retrieve start MONACO ICO of shipping USA provider bitсoins

SAT and SAT Subject Tests

SAT:

A test that measures critical reading, writing and mathematical abilities The SAT subject tests measures abilities in a specific subject area.  The SAT is accepted by 2 and 4 year institutions in the United States and by hundreds of institutions around the world. For more information, please visit: http://sat.collegeboard.org/

In the 2020/21 academic year, the SAT will be offered 8 times at international testing centers, and the SAT subject test will be offered 6 times at international testing centers.   For more information about test registration procedures, fees and dates in Cyprus, please download the following document:

Click here for SAT Registration Information for Greek Cypriot community

Click here for SAT Registration Information for Turkish Cypriot community

SAT courses for 2020/2021 

All courses will be held at the J. William Fulbright Center unless otherwise noted.   No more than 12 students can be accommodated due to social distancing so please sign up early.  Each course will be 6 classes of 3 hours/day from 5 to 8pm.  The dates are as follows. 

September 2020:  Tuesday September 8, Friday September 11, Wednesday September 16, Monday September 21, Thursday September 24, Tuesday September 29

November 2020:  Thursday November 4, Monday November 9th, Wednesday November 11th, Tuesday November 17th, Friday November 20th, Wednesday November 25th 

February 2021:  Tuesday February 9, Friday February 12, Monday February 15, Wednesday February 17, Monday February 22, Thursday February 25

April 2021: Thursday April 8, Monday, April 12, Friday April 16, Tuesday April 20, Thursday April 22, Wednesday April 28

May 2021: Monday May 10, Monday May 17, Tuesday May 18, Friday May 21, Monday May 24, Thursday May 27

Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for an application form.

Payment for the course can be done either here with a credit card, by bank transfer or cash on the first day of class.  

Payment for SAT Course September 2020: